OFFICES:   by department
Main Office
Fax Number 
Attendance Office
Student Personnel/Discipline
Athletic Office/Athletic Director
Guidance/Enrollment
Special Education
Bilingual & Home/School Liaison
 
 399-5800
399-5815
399-5806
399-5848
399-5911
399-5805
399-5877
399-5915
399-5805
 
ADMINISTRATORS:   
 Arocha-Roby, Priscilla Principal 399-5801 proby@spsd.net
 Foley, Mit Asst. Principal     399-5814 mfoley@spsd.net
STAFF:   
Allen, SylviaMath
399-5827
sallen@spsd.net
Astley, KieranSocial Studies
399-5868
kastley@spsd.net
McGregor, Jennifer
Social Worker
399-5854
@spsd.net
Bearss, LindaLanguage Arts
399-5821
lbearss@spsd.net
Boell, Ed 
399-5908
eboell@spsd.net
Brazil, MyrtisSpecial Education
399-5841
mbrazil@spsd.net
Brown, TammySecurity
399-5800
tbrown@spsd.net
Carlton, CherylScience
399-5857
ccarlton@spsd.net
Chantaca, RoxannePerforming Arts / World Languages
399-5885
rchantaca@spsd.net
Cheek, SandraBusiness/Math
399-5828
scheek@spsd.net
Collins, BrentSecurity/Support
399-5800
bcollins@spsd.net
Collins, Lisa WLanguage Arts / Science
399-5824
lcollins@spsd.net
Daniel, ReneeCounselor
399-5853
rdaniel@spsd.net
Eady-Miskiewicz, KathleenLanguage Arts
399-5892
kmiskiewicz@spsd.net
Evans, DannieCampus Security
399-5933
devans@spsd.net
Galarno, BobbiMath
399-5823
bgalarno@spsd.net
Garrett, ChristopherCounselor
399-5851
cgarrett@spsd.net
Gomez, GuadalupeProject PRIDE
399-5915
ggomez@spsd.net
Harrington, KarenAthletic Trainer
399-5863
 
Hellebuyck, MarkScience
399-5861
mhellebuyck@spsd.net
Johnson, DianaSpecial Education
399-5881
djohnson@spsd.net
 Koch, Amanda 8th grade Math

 399-5897

 akoch@spsd.net
LaDrig, IreneSecurity/Support
399-5800
iladrig@spsd.net
LaPorte, JasonSocial Studies
399-5839
jlaporte@spsd.net
Lasley, SueLiteracy Tech Parapro
399-5842
slasley@spsd.net
Martin, JoanneSecretary
399-5802
jmmartin@spsd.net
McNair, JohnSecurity/Support
399-5837
jmcnair@spsd.net
Merrill, CherylSupport / Attendance
399-5848
cmerrill@spsd.net
Mudd, MaryMath
399-5874
mmudd@spsd.net
Otter, JasonPhysical Education
399-5862
jotter@spsd.net
Owens, LarryPhysical Education
399-5862
lowens@spsd.net
Puffpaff, MichaelLanguage Arts 
399-5892
mpuffpaff@spsd.net
Quackenbush, KenScienceDepartment Chair
399-5856
kquackenbush@spsd.net
Riselay, SirkkaSpecial Education
399-5923
sriselay@spsd.net
Romska, SusanMath
399-5867
sromaska@spsd.net
Ryan, SueLanguage Arts / Yearbook
399-5826
sryan@spsd.net
Scott, JeromeSecurity Campus
399-5837
jbscott@spsd.net
Skelcy, SteveScience
399-5894
sskelcy@spsd.net
Taylor, VetaLanguage Arts
399-5822
vtaylor@spsd.net
Tobias, DianeSpecial Education
399-5870
dtobias@spsd.net
Townsend, FredNinth Grade Seminar
399-5844
ftownsend@spsd.net
Tracy, JenniferWorld Languages
399-5886
jtracy@spsd.net
Vayre, MichaelSocial Studies
399-5867
mvayre@spsd.net
Vayre, Ann   
Votruba, SarahArts & Crafts
399-5902
svotruba@spsd.net
 Walker, Carol     Aide 399-5893 cwalker@spsd.net
Wheatley, Bobbie JoHealth
399-5858
bwheatley@spsd.net
 Wilson, Bridget 

399-5822

 
Williams, NikkiaLanguage Arts
399-5872
njwilliams@spsd.net
Williams-Chaney, EarleanSpecial Education
399-5883
echaney@spsd.net
Young, MattSocial Studies
399-5893
myoung@spsd.net
Zuniga, ElizabethSecretary
399-5805
ezuniga@spsd.net