Staff‎ > ‎

by department

    
Wheatley, Bobbie JoHealth399-5858bwheatley@spsd.net
Bearss, LindaLanguage Arts399-5821lbearss@spsd.net
Eady-Miskiewicz, KathleenLanguage Arts399-5892kmiskiewicz@spsd.net
Taylor, VetaLanguage Arts399-5822vtaylor@spsd.net
Williams, NikkiaLanguage Arts399-5872njwilliams@spsd.net
Collins, Lisa WLanguage Arts / Science399-5824lcollins@spsd.net
Ryan, SueLanguage Arts / Yearbook399-5826sryan@spsd.net
Lasley, SueLiteracy Tech Parapro399-5842slasley@spsd.net
Allen, SylviaMath399-5827sallen@spsd.net
Galarno, BobbiMath399-5823bgalarno@spsd.net
Mudd, MaryMath399-5874mmudd@spsd.net
Romska, SusanMath399-5867sromaska@spsd.net
Koch, AmandaMath  8th grade 399-5897 akoch@spsd.net
Townsend, FredNinth Grade Seminar399-5844ftownsend@spsd.net
Chantaca, RoxannePerforming Arts / World Languages399-5885rchantaca@spsd.net
Otter, JasonPhysical Education399-5862jotter@spsd.net
Owens, LarryPhysical Education399-5862lowens@spsd.net
Gomez, GuadalupeProject PRIDE399-5915ggomez@spsd.net
Carlton, CherylScience399-5857ccarlton@spsd.net
Hellebuyck, MarkScience399-5861mhellebuyck@spsd.net
Skelcy, SteveScience399-5894sskelcy@spsd.net
Quackenbush, KenScienceDep-Chair399-5856kquackenbush@spsd.net
Martin, JoanneSecretary399-5802jmmartin@spsd.net
Szymkowiak, MarySecretary399-5848mszymkowiak@spsd.net
Zuniga, ElizabethSecretary399-5805ezuniga@spsd.net
Brown, TammySecurity399-5800tbrown@spsd.net
Scott, JeromeSecurity Campus399-5837jbscott@spsd.net
Collins, BrentSecurity/Support399-5800bcollins@spsd.net
LaDrig, IreneSecurity/Support399-5800iladrig@spsd.net
McNair, JohnSecurity/Support399-5837jmcnair@spsd.net
Astley, KieranSocial Studies399-5868kastley@spsd.net
LaPorte, JasonSocial Studies399-5839jlaporte@spsd.net
Vayre, MichaelSocial Studies399-5867mvayre@spsd.net
Young, MattSocial Studies399-5893myoung@spsd.net
 Social Worker399-5854@spsd.net
Brazil, MyrtisSpecial Education399-5841mbrazil@spsd.net
Johnson, DianaSpecial Education399-5881djohnson@spsd.net
Riselay, SirkkaSpecial Education399-5923sriselay@spsd.net
Tobias, DianeSpecial Education399-5870dtobias@spsd.net
Williams-Chaney, EarleanSpecial Education399-5883echaney@spsd.net
McMath, GregorySupport399-5864gmcmath@spsd.net
Merrill, CherylSupport / Attendance399-5848cmerrill@spsd.net
Tracy, JenniferWorld Languages399-5886jtracy@spsd.net
Puffpaff, Michael 399-5842mpuffpaff@spsd.net
Vayre, Ann   
Wilson, 399-5822 










Ĉ
Book1.xls
(30k)
Sue Lasley,
Sep 8, 2014, 12:18 PM
Comments